Computing Reviews
Today's Issue Hot Topics Search Browse Recommended My Account Log In
Browse by topic Browse by titles Authors Reviewers Browse by issue Browse Help
Search
  Browse All Reviews > Computing Methodologies (I) > Artificial Intelligence (I.2) > Learning (I.2.6)
 
  Learning (I.2.6) See Reviews  
 
Subject Descriptors:
Analogies (19)
Concept Learning (47)
Connectionism And Neural Nets (196)
Induction (55)
Knowledge Acquisition (115)
Language Acquisition (12)
Parameter Learning (26)
 
Proper Nouns:
Sage (1)
 
 
Reviews limited to:
 
 

Reviews about "Learning (I.2.6)":
Machine learning paradigms: artificial immune systems and their applications in software personalization
Sotiropoulos D., Tsihrintzis G.,  Springer International Publishing, New York, NY, 2016. 327 pp. Type: Book (978-3-319471-92-1)
Deep learning
Goodfellow I., Bengio Y., Courville A.,  The MIT Press, Cambridge, MA, 2016. 800 pp. Type: Book (978-0-262035-61-3), Reviews: (3 of 3)
Deep learning
Goodfellow I., Bengio Y., Courville A.,  The MIT Press, Cambridge, MA, 2016. 800 pp. Type: Book (978-0-262035-61-3), Reviews: (2 of 3)
Deep learning
Goodfellow I., Bengio Y., Courville A.,  The MIT Press, Cambridge, MA, 2016. 800 pp. Type: Book (978-0-262035-61-3), Reviews: (1 of 3)
Prediction of anti-cancer drug response by kernelized multi-task learning
Tan M.  Artificial Intelligence in Medicine 7370-77, 2016. Type: Article
 Deep learning neural networks: design and case studies
Graupe D.,  World Scientific Publishing Co, Inc., River Edge, NJ, 2016. 200 pp. Type: Book
Support vector machines and perceptrons: learning, optimization, classification, and application to social networks
Murty M., Raghava R.,  Springer International Publishing, New York, NY, 2016. 95 pp. Type: Book (978-3-319410-62-3)
more...
Related Topics
I.2.6 Learning
  - Computer And Information Science Education
   
 
Send Your Comments
Contact Us
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.   Copyright © 2000-2017 ThinkLoud, Inc.
Terms of Use
| Privacy Policy