Computing Reviews
Today's Issue Hot Topics Search Browse Recommended My Account Log In
Best of 2016 Recommended by Editor Recommended by Reviewer Recommended by Reader
Search
These items are the most popular with readers.
 
Options: For the last:
 
  1-10 of 1659 results Ranking
  Phylogenetic networks: concepts, algorithms and applications
Huson D., Rupp R., Scornavacca C.,  Cambridge University Press, New York, NY, 2011. 374 pp. Type: Book (978-0-521755-96-2), Reviews: (2 of 2)

1  
  Phylogenetic networks: concepts, algorithms and applications
Huson D., Rupp R., Scornavacca C.,  Cambridge University Press, New York, NY, 2011. 374 pp. Type: Book (978-0-521755-96-2), Reviews: (1 of 2)

2  
  Moving innovation: a history of computer animation
Sito T.,  The MIT Press, Cambridge, MA, 2013. 376 pp. Type: Book (978-0-262019-09-5), Reviews: (2 of 2)

3  
   Moving innovation: a history of computer animation
Sito T.,  The MIT Press, Cambridge, MA, 2013. 376 pp. Type: Book (978-0-262019-09-5), Reviews: (1 of 2)

4  
   The annotated Turing: a guided tour through Alan Turing’s historic paper on computability and the Turing machine
Petzold C.,  Wiley Publishing, 2008. 384 pp. Type: Book (9780470229057), Reviews: (1 of 2)

5  
  The annotated Turing: a guided tour through Alan Turing’s historic paper on computability and the Turing machine
Petzold C.,  Wiley Publishing, 2008. 384 pp. Type: Book (9780470229057), Reviews: (2 of 2)

6  
  Deep learning
Goodfellow I., Bengio Y., Courville A.,  The MIT Press, Cambridge, MA, 2016. 800 pp. Type: Book (978-0-262035-61-3), Reviews: (4 of 4)

7  
  Deep learning
Goodfellow I., Bengio Y., Courville A.,  The MIT Press, Cambridge, MA, 2016. 800 pp. Type: Book (978-0-262035-61-3), Reviews: (2 of 4)

8  
   Deep learning
Goodfellow I., Bengio Y., Courville A.,  The MIT Press, Cambridge, MA, 2016. 800 pp. Type: Book (978-0-262035-61-3), Reviews: (3 of 4)

9  
  Deep learning
Goodfellow I., Bengio Y., Courville A.,  The MIT Press, Cambridge, MA, 2016. 800 pp. Type: Book (978-0-262035-61-3), Reviews: (1 of 4)

10  
 
 
 
Display per page
 
Send Your Comments
Contact Us
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.   Copyright © 2000-2018 ThinkLoud, Inc.
Terms of Use
| Privacy Policy